Fhesketh New Zealand Advertising Standards Authority

Home

Legal Expertise

Auckland | Wellington | Christchurch

If you are seeking legal advice on advertising with regards to the procedures and Codes of Practice of the Advertising Standards Authority or complaints to the Advertising Standards Complaints Board the following list of lawyers have expertise in these areas -

Auckland

Wellington

 

 

Angela Sutton

AJ Park

Barrister
PO Box 82 291
Highland Park
Auckland
Telephone: +64 9 265 0202
Mobile: +64 275 377 002
Fax: +64 9 265 0203
Email: Angela.Sutton@xtra.co.nz

Contact: Kate McHaffie, Corinne Blumsky or Greg Arthur
Level 22
State Insurance Tower
1 Willis Street
Wellington 6011
Telephone: +64 4 473 8278
Fax: +64 4 472 3358
Email: asagroup@ajpark.com

 

 

Baldwins

Baldwins

Contact: Rosemary Wallis
PO Box 5999
Wellesley Street
Auckland 1141
Telephone: +64 9 373 3137
Fax: +64 9 373 2123
Email: asa@baldwins.com

Contact: Penny Catley
PO Box 852
Wellington 6140
Telephone: +64 4 472 1094
Fax: +64 4 473 6712
Email: asa@baldwins.com

 

 

Duncan Cotterill

Duncan Cotterill

Contact: Duncan McGill
Level 1, CPO Building
12 Queen Street
Auckland 1141
Telephone: +64 9 309 1948
Fax: +64 9 373 2123
Email: d.mcgill@duncan.cotterill.coma>

Contact: Dan Winfield
Level 2, Tower Building
50 Customhouse Quay
Wellington 6011
Telephone: +64 4 499 3280
Email: d.winfield@duncancotterill.com

 

 

Ellis Terry

Bell Gully

Contact: Emily Ellis, Director and David McLellan, Solicitor
Unit 505, 150 Karangahape Road
Auckland 1010
Telephone: +64 9 379 0799
Fax: +64 9 379 0798
Email: emily.ellis@ellisterry.com ; david.mclellan@ellisterry.com
Web Site: www.ellisterry.com/

HP Tower
171 Featherston Street
PO Box 1291
Wellington
Telephone: +64 4 473 7777
Fax: +64 4 473 3845
Email: info@bellgully.com
Web Site: www.bellgully.com

 

 

Hesketh Henry

Devine Law Limited

Contact: Erich Bachmann, Managing Partner
and Julika Wahlmann-Smith, Solicitor
Level 14, 188 Quay Street
Private Bag 92093
Auckland Mail Centre
Auckland 1142
Telephone: +64 9 375 8709
Fax: +64 9 365 5209
Email: erich.bachmann@heskethhenry.co.nz
julika.wahlmann-smith@heskethhenry.co.nz
Web Site: www.heskethhenry.co.nz

Contact: Fintan Devine
PO Box 5970
Wellington
Telephone: +64 4 495 3747
Fax: +64 4 473 7991
Email: fintan@devinelaw.co.nz
Web Site: www.devinelaw.co.nz

 

 

Hudson Gavin Martin

Gilbert Swan

Contact: Mark Gavin - Partner
 P O Box 105-900
Auckland
Telephone:  +64 9 308 7308
Fax:   +64 9 308 7301
Mobile:   +64 275 48 33 93
Email: mark.gavin@hgmlegal.com
Web Site:
www.hgmlegal.com

Contact: Susan Peacock
PO Box 10530
Wellington
Telephone: +64 4 472 0165
Fax: +64 4 472 0162
Email: reception@gilbertswan.co.nz
Web Site: www.gilbertswan.co.nz

 

 

Kensington Swan

Paul Morten

Contact: David Campbell
Private Bag 92101
Auckland
Telephone: +64 9 379 4196
Fax: +64 9 309 4276
Email: enquiry@kensingtonswan.com
Web Site: www.kensingtonswan.com

Barrister
Mission Chambers
1E Whitmore Apartments,
7 Stout St
PO Box 5947
Wellington 6145
Phone: +64 4 473 7310
Fax: +64 4 4739833
Mobile: +64 27 648 9672

 

 

LeeSalmonLong

Simpson Grierson

Contact: Davey Salmon, Michael Heard or Daniel Nilsson
Level 16,
Vero Centre,
48 Shortland Street,
Auckland 1010
PO Box 2026,
Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
Phone: +64 9 9127100
Fax: +64 9 9127109
Email: davey.salmon@lsl.co.nz, michael.heard@lsl.co.nz, daniel.nilsson@lsl.co.nz
Website: www.lsl.co.nz

Contact: John Shackleton or Dione Miller
PO Box 2402
Wellington 6140
Telephone: John Shackleton +64 4 924 3540 or Dione Miller +64 4 924 3424
Fax: +64 4 472 6986
Email: john.shackleton@simpsongrierson.com or dione.miller@simpsongrierson.com
Website: www.simpsongrierson.com

   

Minter Ellison Rudd Watts

Steven Price

Contact: Anna Rawlings, Partner
Lumley Centre
88 Shortland Street
Auckland 1010
Telephone: +64 9 353 9863
Email: anna.rawlings@minterellison.co.nz

Barrister
School of Law
Victoria University of Wellington
PO Box 600
Wellington
Phone: +64 4 463 6336
Fax: +64 4 463 6365
Email: steven.price@vuw.ac.nz

 

 

Simpson Grierson

Swan Legal

Contact: Peter Stubbs or Tracey Walker
Private Bag 92518
Auckland 1141
Telephone: +64 9 358 2222
Fax: +64 9 307 0331
Email: info@simpsongrierson.com
Web Site: www.simpsongrierson.com

Contact: John Swan - Principal
PO Box 10829
Wellington
Telephone: +64 4 472 3006
Fax: +64 4 472 3007
Cell: +64 274 494 858
Email: john@swanlegal.co.nz
Web Site: www.swanlegal.co.nz

 

 

Tony Paterson

Principal
Markit law
P O Box 25 203 St Heliers
Auckland
Telephone: +64 9 575 4636
Fax: +64 9 575 4636
Cell: +64 21 759 789
Email: tony.paterson@markitlaw.co.nz
Web Site: www.markitlaw.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Christchurch

 

 

 

Anderson Lloyd

 

Contact: Sarah-Jane Weir
PO Box 13-831,
Armagh,
Christchurch 8141
Telephone: +64 3 379 0039
Fax: +64 3 379 0039
Email: sarah-jane.weir@andersonlloyd.co.nz
Website: www.andersonlloyd.co.nz

 

 

 

Duncan Cotterill

 

Contact: Jonathan Forsey
1 Sir William Pickering Drive
Burnside
Christchurch 8053
Telephone: +64 3 379 2430
Email: j.forsey@duncancotterill.com

 

 

 

 

 

Baldwins

 

Contact: Angela Searle
PO Box 1617
Christchurch 8140
Telephone: +64 3 312 0934
Fax: +64 3 366 4743
Email: asa@baldwins.com

 

 

Top

 
Advertising Standards Authority New Zealand, PO Box 10-675, Wellington 6143. PH (04) 472 7852 FAX (04) 471 1785 Email asa@asa.co.nz